The ability to use OAuth to connect user is great. But there I notice one thing that should be fixed.
The below screen is presented to the user when he tries to connect using the Oauth flow
Regarding of the scope used by the app, this is the screen the user will see.
I feel that it is a problem as adding a read only connection can be seen less “dangerous” than adding one that can do absolutly anything and so the text being displayed should match the scope used by the application.
PS additional scopes would be awesome.