Title says it all. If I delete a service, do the previous incidents get deleted too?
Nope, they do not! The incidents will remain in your account. There actually isn’t a way to delete Incidents in your account. After deleting your service, the incidents will remain as they were with the only difference being that the hyperlink to the incident’s service will not work. The hyperlink will actually remain in tact but if you try to use it, you will end up on a page that says:
The service could not be found
This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.