How do I remove layers that are assigned to a user that was deleted?

schedules
questions

(Iris Felshman) #1

Let’s say I make a user, then delete the user. This user was assigned to a schedule layer. I then want to remove that schedule layer, because it’s empty and now useless. It doesn’t appear that I can do this within the GUI of the web app - is this possible?


(Liberty McBride) #2

Hi Iris,

To delete a layer, you can edit your schedule, and then click the X next to the layer that you want to delete. Set an end date for that layer, and then it will be removed from your schedule.


(Iris Felshman) #3

Sure, I’ll do that!