Postmortem Workshop Webinar

Without a postmortem, you and your team miss out on the opportunity to learn what you’re doing right, where you could improve, and most importantly, how to avoid making the same mistakes again and again. A well-designed, blameless postmortem will help your team improve their infrastructure and incident response process.

If you are not yet doing postmortems, this webinar will equip you with the knowledge and strategies needed to introduce a new process to your organization. For those of you with some experience doing postmortems, you will learn how to combat the natural tendency to blame, new lines of inquiry for deeper incident analysis, how to better utilize the postmortem meeting, and more ways to improve your existing process.

Who should attend?

  • Incident responders
  • Admins/managers
  • Account owners
  • New Users
  • Customers
  • Folks in a trial

Upcoming Dates – Click to Register

Wednesday March 25 @ 11AM EST // 8AM PST // 3PM GMT
Wednesday April 1 @ 11AM ET // 8AM PST // 3 PM GMT
Monday April 13 @ 1PM EST // 10AM PST // 5PM GMT