I am going to reassign this account to another function and would like to clear the existing incidents & alerts. This account was never actively used. How do I go about doing that? or should I delete this account and create a new one?
Incidents cannot be deleted once created. If you need the account cleared to be used for another purpose, you can cancel the account and create a new one.
This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.