Can I undo changes that were made to a schedule?

schedules
official
audit-log

(Tyler Wells) #1

You can revert back to a previously saved version of your schedule by going into the schedule and clicking on the revert this schedule button to the right of your screen. The dropdown will include the previously saved versions of the schedules.

If you need to see who made changes to the schedule, feel free to reach out to our support team and include the name of the schedule that was edited and a rough timeframe in which the changes were made. We can search internal logs as long as the change was made in the past 90 days.